Class of 2017

The Class of 2017, our 10th anniversary signature class! As with all Leadership Prince William Signature classes, the Class of 2017 represented the breadth and diversity of our community. Class members represented various industries, professions, skill sets, demographics and interests. We had an amazing year with this group of community leaders!



Dave Beavers – Prince William County Schools

Kim Buckheit – Manassas City Public Schools

James Carr – Prince William County Police Department

Tina Coates – Tina M. Coates, CPA

Jennifer Decker – Hylton Performing Arts Center

Christine DiModica – Prince William County Schools

Dan Durham – The Bodai Group

Bryan Foster- City of Manassas

Ryan Gandy 

Kelly Goff – WineShop at Home

Yvonne Grieve – BAE Systems

Emily Guerrero – Imagine, Inc.

Willie Hardeman – Prince William County Sheriff’s Office

Crishna Hill – Northern Virginia Family Service

Melodie Hogan – Youth For Tomorrow

Bebe Holt – NH UVA Health System Prince William Medical Center

Evette Hyder-Davis – Northern Virginia Community College

Kathie Johnson

Thomas Joseph Micron Technology Virginia

Kayne Karnbach – Benedictine Sisters of Virginia

Annemarie Landry – Woodbridge HUGS

Steve Liga – Action in Community Through Service (ACTS)

Molly Lynch – Northern Virginia Community College

Lisa McAllister – PHI Air Medical LLC

Neda McGuire –¬† Aging Matters

Stephanie Morbeto – City of Manassas Police Department

Ross Osborne – RTO Consulting, LLC

Joanne Neal – Battlefield Wealth Planning

Sean Porter – Loveless Porter Architects

Dan Radtke – REMAX Gateway

Stephanie Rogers – 24/7 Bail Bonds LLC

Jason Shriner – City of Manassas Park, Department of Parks and Recreation

Nicole Smith – City of Manassas

Carla Spinelli-Moraski – Kaiser Permanente

Bill Wides – The Manassas Law Group, P.C.

Mark Yingling – MP Copiers, Inc.