Board Of Regents


Tiffany Izenour ’13, Chair
Freedom Property Management & Sales

Bennett Whitlock ’09, Immediate Past Chair
Whitlock Wealth Management

Silke Duke ’18, Treasurer
ImagiNation Learning Center

Tiffany Izenour ’13, Secretary
Freedom Property Management & Sales

Leadership Prince William



Margeaux Clark, ’22, Prince William Chamber of Commerce

Jennifer Decker, ‘18, Hampton Inn by Hilton

Diana Gulotta, ’19, Prince William County Public Schools

Jason Hickman, ’11, Compton & Duling

Jeanne Underwood, ’18, Dominion Energy

Dr. Gary Jones, Youth For Tomorrow

Gary Jones, II, ’16, Summit Bank

Kathy Bentz, ’10, Prince William County Service Authority 

Mark Kowalewski, ‘14, Prince William County

Jackie Krick, ’15, ECU Communications

Dr. Molly Lynch, ‘17, Northern Virginia Community College-Manassas





Bradley Marshall, ’13, Vanderpool, Frostick & Nishanian

Audrey Mascarenhas, UVA Health

Andrea Van Wambeke, ’20, Sweeney Barn

Jinnae Monroe, ’20, Professionals by Design

Vice Mayor Monae Nickerson, ’21, Town of Dumfries

Dr. Sabrina Brandon Ricks, ’22, SBR Workplace Leadership Services 

Bob Schneider, ’18, OmniRide

Jeanne Underwood, ’18, Dominion Energy

Mayor Jeanette Rishell, ’09, City of Manassas Park

Chair Ann Wheeler, Prince William Board of County Supervisors

Mayor Michelle Davis Younger, City of Manassas


Leadership Prince William is a private, non-profit 501(c)(3), governed by a Board of Regents. Our Board members include alumni of Leadership Prince William’s Signature Program as well as civic and business leaders from across the greater Prince William region. Board members generally serve 3-year terms. Their role is to oversee the policy and financial sustainability of Leadership Prince William.